UPDATE: “The Shadows” is Now Available Worldwide!

As I have made evident, I’m new to the industry of independent publishing.  When I released The Shadows a few weeks ago, it was not only in attempt to release some writing of mine ahead of my debut novel’s release, but it was also as a way of testing the waters as well.  What I didn’t realize at the time of releasing it on Amazon is that I had it set on U.S.-only availability.  Since I am the author and the publisher, it turns out I have the rights to distribute it out as far wide into the world as much as possible.  It’s good that I now know, for the sake of when I release the novel.

So for those who live outside the United States and wanted to read The Shadows before but couldn’t, I sincerely apologize.  I have the links to the varying international Amazons now that I shall provide below.  If you get around to reading it at all, then I hope you enjoy it.

-Lauren

Amazon India

Amazon United Kingdom

Amazon Germany

Amazon France

Amazon Spain

Amazon Italy

Amazon Japan

Amazon Brazil

Amazon Canada

Amazon Mexico

Amazon Australia

Leave a Reply

