Special Sunday Post: “A Moment’s Worth” Is Now Up for Pre-Order!

If I were anymore excited or nervous or whatever it is that I’m feeling right now, I’d probably be “shaking like a Polaroid picture.”

So I may have mentioned before, I said I would be expanding more with the distribution of A Moment’s Worth.  While I am going to make it available on Amazon, it will also be available through other venues as well thanks to Smashwords.  For those who don’t know, Smashwords is an ebook self-publishing platform that’s been in business since 2008.  By making it available to Smashwords, my book will also be made available on venues such as Barnes & Noble, iBooks, Kobos, and many other venues as well, worldwide.

It’s with that, that I want to go ahead and announcement that A Moment’s Worth is now available for pre-order on Smashwords!  This is getting really exciting for me, for not only can people buy it ahead of the release now, but you can also read a sample from it now too.  By clicking the image below, it will take you right to the page for the book.  Also, while it’s available for pre-order on Smashwords right now, it has yet to be available on the other venues as well.  However, it should be within the time before the release date, so please go check out those venues daily to see when it will make its appearance.

AMW_smashwords

Please note that the book will not be made available for purchase off of Amazon until the day of its release.

Also, I have already created a Goodreads page for A Moment’s Worth that you can check out here.  There’s not much on there at the moment, but on the day of the release, I plan to make some quizzes available for readers to take after they finish reading the book.

I have an adrenaline rush going on right now by all that’s happening.  Publishing a book has been a bucket list item of mine for pretty much my whole life.  With the fact that it’s about to come true in a matter of weeks, it’s pretty mind blowing for me.

So go check out the Smashwords page along with the Goodreads page and I’ll be back on Saturday with a new post.

-Lauren

Leave a Reply

