Special Tuesday Post: Debut Novel “A Moment’s Worth” is NOW AVAILABLE!

After all this time, after all the writing and editing and such, I am happy to announced that my debut novel, A Moment’s Worth, is now available for purchase!

These are the words that I’ve been prickling to write for quite some time, and now I have every right to saw so now.  It’s with that, that July 15th will always be a special day for me now.

For the sake of going over it again, A Moment’s Worth is available on a multitude of venues where ebooks can be bought and downloaded: Smashwords, Barnes & Noble, iTunes, and as of this morning, Amazon.  The book is available internationally as well, and I’ll be sure to update this post as I figure out which venues aside from Amazon it’s available in.

Be sure to read it and leave a review if you can.  Also, spread the word out as well.  The more people who know about it, the better.  Also, be sure to check out the Goodreads page for the book as well, for I will be including trivia quizzes on there within the next few days for people to take once they finish reading it.

Thank you so much to everyone who has supported me through this.  This is just the beginning…

-Lauren

2 thoughts on “Special Tuesday Post: Debut Novel “A Moment’s Worth” is NOW AVAILABLE!

    • Thank you so much! Honestly, it hasn’t really sunken in for me yet, because I’ve been so busy trying to get the word out about it, but I’m definitely happy about it, that’s for sure.

Leave a Reply

