Best Slice of Lauren Lola! Check out her Interview here…

A few weeks ago, The Best Slice of Pie posted this amazing review of my debut novel, “A Moment’s Worth.” Now, they have their interview they did with me up online. Check it out!

TheBestSliceofPie

snowflake_photo

Tell us a little about yourself…

My name is Lauren Lola. I’m 22-years-old and I’m from the San Francisco Bay Area in California. I’m a student at California State University, East Bay where I’ll be completing my major in Communication and minor in Theatre this fall. A Moment’s Worth is my debut novel.

We were all wondering which came first, the quote at the beginning or did you write the story and then tie it in with the book.

The book came first, more specifically a chapter; that chapter being Chapter 10: More Than Stars. I originally entered that in a writing competition about two years ago, and it was around that time that I was sort of released from this creative block that I had been dealing with for quite some time by then.

Suddenly all these ideas started coming to me as I went forward with writing this…

View original post 695 more words

Leave a Reply

