A Moment’s Worth by Lauren Lola

Once again, I come to you today with another reblog from My Little Book Blog. Lizzy wrote an incredibly thoughtful review on “A Moment’s Worth” (accompanied by beautiful, and thematically appropriate, photographs) and I want to thank her for taking the time to do this. And yes Lizzy, I accept your apology. 🙂

-Lauren

mylittlebookblog

mylittlebookblog (1)

Hellllo readers, today’s review comes with a very big apology. I’ve had this book lurking on my kindle since before I can remember and then I got it read but didn’t get it reviewed and then I completely forgot about it. This probably makes me the worst blogger and there’s no excuse. Lauren wrote me a really wonderful guest post yesterday and I promised I would get this done and up for her and I have – eventually. I do just want to apologise to Lauren for the terrible delay, but there is a review today and a pretty good one at that.

22603408

Is the interconnectivity of the human race more than just the fundamentals of the Chinese tale of the red thread? Is the line between what’s real and what’s not as fine as we’ve been led to believe? How do narratives intersect each other without colliding and clashing?…

View original post 574 more words

Leave a Reply

