Special Friday Post: Black Friday Sale and the Poll

For those who celebrate Thanksgiving, I hope you all had a good Thanksgiving yesterday. For everyone else, I hope it was just as good of a day for you yesterday. I have a couple of announcements to put out prior to tomorrow’s regularly scheduled post, so let’s get it going:

First of all, in light of Black Friday, I have a little sale going on for my first novel, A Moment’s Worth. Since the sale I did for it on Amazon back on July did really well, I decided to do it again. From now through to next Friday December 4th, you’ll be able to purchase A Moment’s Worth for $1.99. I highly advise you take this opportunity to do so, especially if you haven’t read it yet. Besides, who knows when the next sale for it will be. You can go purchase A Moment’s Worth on Amazon here.

AMW_BlackFriday

My other announcement is regarding the poll on whether or not my second novel will be released in print or not. The deadline to get your votes in is coming up on Tuesday December 1st. I’ve gotten a few votes in since giving it a deadline, but it wouldn’t hurt to get in a couple more. To vote, once more, here is the poll:

Those are all the announcements I had to make. Thanks for reading and I’ll be back tomorrow with my regularly scheduled post.

-Lauren

Leave a Reply

