Special Tuesday Post: “An Absolute Mind” is NOW AVAILABLE!

After over two years in the works, and over fours years after the idea was first conceived, I’m happy to finally announce that An Absolute Mind is now available for purchase! It’s been a long time in the making, and so I’m happy to see it now out in the world for people to read.

aam_promo3

If you want to purchase an eBook version of the book, you can buy it from the following venues: Amazon, Barnes & Noble, iTunes, Kobo, and Smashwords. As for the print version of the novel, because of technicalities when releasing the book through CreateSpace (which even involves expanded distribution), the links for how to purchase it will be made available with time. Please be patient until all that is worked out.

UPDATE: The print version of An Absolute Mind is now available on CreateSpace.

I would really appreciate it if you also take the time to leave a review for the book; whether it be on the page directly where you bought it from, or on the book’s Goodreads page.

In this time of madness, I hope this new novel of mine can make a difference in some magnitude; even in the smallest of ways. I didn’t expect for the themes and the context of the novel to ring such relevancy to all that is going on in current times. Now that I can see the kind of message it can bring, I’ll be promoting An Absolute Mind as much as I can over the next year.

Thank you so much to everyone who has supported me through the creation of my second novel. I hope everyone who reads it takes something away from it.

-Lauren

Leave a Reply

