Special Friday Post: “An Absolute Mind” Paperback Available EVERYWHERE!

Hey everyone! I hope those who have been reading An Absolute Mind so far are liking it. I can’t believe it’s already been two and a half weeks since its release, and I’m happy to come to you today with another announcement.

Up until recently, the only way to buy the paperback version of the novel was through CreateSpace and Amazon. Well, I am happy to announce that thanks to expanded distribution, it can now be bought from a multitude of other places now too for POD (print on demand), including Barnes & Noble! I’ve already checked out the websites for all the local bookstores in my area, and they all have it in their database. While it may vary depending on which store you look into and possibly by country as well, I think it’s safe to say at this point that there is a good chance you’ll find a chain that’s selling it somewhere.

So if you haven’t bought An Absolute Mind yet and want a physical copy, go nuts and go buy it. You’re not just limited to Amazon anymore!

Thanks for reading this special post, and I’ll be back tomorrow with my regular Saturday post.

-Lauren

Leave a Reply

