Special Sunday Post: “From Within the Mind”

So I have a little surprise for everyone. If you’ve been following this blog for the past few years or have been exploring it as of recently, then you may know how three months after I released my debut novel, A Moment’s Worth, I did a month-long series of blog posts called “Behind the Moments,” where I described behind-the-scenes details about the making of it. Well, seeing that February will be three months since I released An Absolute Mind, I’m going to do the same thing.

Every Saturday of the coming month, I will be revealing behind-the-scenes details on my latest novel in a series called “From Within the Mind.” You will learn about how I first came up with the idea for the story, the development of the themes revolving around events of the past and future, who my influences were when approaching the story, and more. It should go without saying that there will be spoilers from the novel, so if you haven’t read it yet, then I highly suggest you get to it soon.

I look forward to sharing this series with you, and if you’ve read An Absolute Mind already, then I hope these upcoming posts enhance your scope of Sonya Ogino’s journey.

An Absolute Mind is now available for purchase on Amazon, Barnes & NobleCreateSpace, iBooks, Kobo, Smashwords, etc. If you read it, please leave a review, for they’re greatly appreciated and help me grow as a writer. Also, be sure to check out its Goodreads page, and feel free to leave any questions you have about the book.

Leave a Reply

