Loving Day and Busy Days (and a Surprise)

I’m not proud of the circumstance surrounding the development of this particular blog post, for I feel in this case scenario that I’m just putting something out there for the sake of putting something out there. However, I’m writing this to not only keep to my streak, but that there actually is something that I want to briefly touch upon.

First, let me clear the air when I say that even though it’s Saturday, I’m writing this a few days in advance. The past few days have been unbearably busy with reading “Raisin in the Sun,” work on a script, preparing material for my weekend tutoring job, work on a secret project, and waiting in between time for posthumous tunes to drop. Oh, and I have my first little sale going on for An Absolute Mind, in honor of Loving Day. Continue reading