Special Tuesday Post: Coming July 11th…

If you’ve been following me either on social media or this blog, then you may recall how I’ve been working on a secret project the past few months. Well, to liven up what feels like, at least to me, a very off-feeling Independence Day here in the United States, and also the fact that I will be releasing it in one week, today I’m announcing just what this secret project of mine is. It’s not a large project, but it’s an important one; not only to me, but hopefully to others, as it brings the current political climate into the center of attention, via a short story. Yes that’s right: a short story; something I haven’t released on my own since 2014 when I released “The Shadows.” Next week, on July 11th, I’m releasing a short story called “46.” Continue reading

