Events

Upcoming Events

Meet Dasig

Wednesday, July 20, 2022 7PM Pacific

RSVP here

***

Past Events

Rainy Day Artistic Collective’s Twisted Tales One-Act Festival

Friday, December 3, 2021 7PM Pacific/10PM Eastern, Saturday, December 4, 2021 2PM Pacific/5PM Eastern and 7PM Pacific/10PM Eastern, Sunday, December 5, 2021 2PM Pacific/5PM Eastern

***

MAM Labs Talkback

co-presented by Blended Future Project

Mixed Asian Media Festival

Wednesday September 15, 2021 4:30-5:30PM PST/7:30-8:30PM EST

***

Mixed Asians in Media

presented by Strong Asian Lead

Thursday August 19, 2021 5PM PST/8PM EST on Clubhouse

***

Rainy Day Artistic Collective’s Inaugural Winter Digital One Act Festival

Friday February 19th & Saturday February 20th, 2021, 7PM PST/10PM EST

***

unKonference Short Film Festival

Saturday April 18, 2020, 6PM PST/9PM EST

unKonference.org

***

Local Author Book Fair

Saturday August 25th, 2018, 2-4PM

Mountain View Public Library

Mountain View, CA.

***

Book Reading w/ Lauren Lola

Saturday July 22nd, 2017, 5PM

Arkipelago Books

San Francisco, CA.

***

Book Reading

Wednesday May 17th, 2017, 11AM-2PM

CSU East Bay

Hayward, CA.

***

Teen Book Festival

Sunday June 12th, 2016, 12PM

Barnes & Noble

Antioch, CA.

If you want to have Lauren for an event, please fill out the request form.

%d bloggers like this: