As I Await Dawn…

An Absolute Mind is ready for its release into the world. It’s just all in the matters of waiting out the remaining weeks until November 15th. Meanwhile, in the midst of already sending out advanced copies to certain individuals, I’ve been stressing out of my mind in recent time, wanting more than anything for people to actually read this book and respond positively to it. It’s gotten to the point now where the stress is affecting my sleep, as I’ve had many restless nights this past week.

Despite the stress and last-minute preparations, I find myself having the inkling to read from two very particular sources; one of the books I’m currently borrowing from a library, the other being recently released and awaiting for me to lay down some money for a copy to buy. Continue reading “As I Await Dawn…”